top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCGEST Staff

Reflecting on My Time at CGEST: Saying Goodbye and Wishing the Best

By Susan Galpin-Tyree



I wish to express my gratitude for being able to work with the staff at CGEST for the past two and a half years. Without their support and collaboration, my time here would not have been the same. Working for CGEST has been an excellent opportunity both professionally and personally, and I want to thank everyone for their involvement in this.

I will continue my efforts at ASU with the Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College whose staff has already given me a warm welcome. I plan to bring forward all the skills that I have learned and used at CGEST.

I especially want to thank everyone who has shared their views and beliefs in the articles we’ve published each month over the few years I’ve been at CGEST. And thank you to the readers who took the time to hear us – from scholarly articles to human interest stories. We strive to tell you stories that, hopefully, offer another lens from which to view the world.

Wishing CGEST all the best for the future.

ASU CGEST - Logo - White.png

200 E Curry Rd. Room 368

Tempe, AZ 85281

© 2021 by CGEST.

bottom of page